ListKit costs $597 a month for one bundled plan that sends 1,000 cold emails a day with leads, domains, inboxes, warm-up and copywriting included. Snov.io starts at $39 a month and sells the software only: lead finding, verification and sending, with mailboxes bought separately. Built on Snov.io, the same 20,000-email month costs about $213, so ListKit charges roughly $384 a month for setting it all up and running it with you.
Most pages comparing these two are stale. ListKit's own comparison page still lists ListKit at $97 against Snov.io at $75, and neither number is current: ListKit now sells a single $597 plan, and Snov.io's paid plans run $39, $99, $189, $369 and $738. We read both live pricing pages in October 2026. Every total and per-meeting cost below is our arithmetic.
ListKit vs Snov.io pricing at a glance
| ListKit | Snov.io | |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | $597 a month | $39 a month (Starter) |
| Plans published | One, the Full Cold Email Stack | Five paid tiers plus a free Trial plan |
| Annual billing | Not published | 25% off every tier |
| Leads | Included, triple-verified, no count stated | 1 credit per prospect found |
| Email verification | Included in the leads | 1 credit per email verified |
| Mailboxes and domains | Included, domains registered for you | Bring your own, unlimited senders |
| Warm-up | Included | 3 mailboxes on Starter, unlimited from Pro S |
| Copywriting | AI script writer plus onboarding and coaching | AI assist inside the sequence editor |
| Seats | Not stated | Unlimited on every plan |
| Trial | None listed | Free Trial plan, 50 credits and 100 recipients a month |
How much does ListKit cost?
ListKit costs $597 a month for the Full Cold Email Stack at 1,000 cold emails a day, and it is the only plan with a published price. A selector raises the volume to 2,000, 3,000, 5,000 or 10,000 a day, with the price shown at checkout. There is no smaller tier, no annual price and no free trial on the page. You can cancel anytime.
The $597 covers triple-verified leads from ListKit's AI search, the sending engine with warm-up, outreach domains and inboxes, an AI script writer, a one-on-one onboarding call, a Slack community with weekly calls and a cold email course. ListKit also registers the domains and pays the fees, which it puts at around $300 a year. What the page does not state is how many leads, inboxes or domains the plan includes, so ask before you buy if your list size matters.
How much does Snov.io cost?
Snov.io costs $39 a month for Starter, $99 for Pro S, $189 for Pro M, $369 for Pro L and $738 for Ultra, with 25% off on annual billing. Each plan includes a pool of credits for finding and verifying emails, a monthly allowance of new recipients, unlimited emails, unlimited senders and unlimited team seats.
| Plan | Monthly price | Credits and recipients |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $39 ($29.25 annual) | 1,000 credits, 5,000 recipients |
| Pro S | $99 ($74.25 annual) | 5,000 credits, 25,000 recipients |
| Pro M | $189 | 20,000 credits, 50,000 recipients |
| Pro L | $369 | 50,000 credits, 100,000 recipients |
| Ultra | $738 | 100,000 credits, 200,000 recipients |
Recipients are charged the first time you contact someone and expire after 30 days, so the allowance refills every month. Ultra costs exactly twice Pro L for exactly twice the allowance, which means there is no volume discount at the top. LinkedIn automation is an add-on at $69 a slot a month. For the full tier-by-tier breakdown see our Snov.io pricing page.
The same 20,000-email month priced both ways
ListKit's own ROI calculator assumes 1,000 emails a day, a 1% reply rate and about 4 booked meetings a month. We priced that output on Snov.io: 5,000 new prospects found a month, each getting a four-step sequence, for 20,000 emails.
| Line | ListKit | Snov.io build |
|---|---|---|
| Software and leads | $597 | $99 (Pro S, 5,000 credits) |
| 31 outreach mailboxes and 11 domains | Included | About $114 |
| Warm-up | Included | Included on Pro S |
| Monthly total | $597 | About $213 |
| Annual billing | Not published | About $188 |
| Cost per meeting at 4 a month | $149.25 | About $53.29 |
The mailbox line uses the same pre-configured mailbox and domain pricing we used in our Instantly vs ListKit pricing comparison, so the two pages can be read side by side. On these assumptions Snov.io is about $384 a month cheaper, or $4,600 a year.
What the extra $384 a month buys on ListKit
The gap is not waste. ListKit sells the assembly: it picks and registers domains, sets up DNS and inboxes, warms them, supplies verified leads and writes the first scripts with you. On Snov.io you do that work yourself, which for a first-time sender usually means a week or two of setup and some deliverability mistakes along the way.
So the honest question is what your time costs. A founder who would otherwise spend 20 hours wiring up domains and testing copy is buying those hours at about $19 each in the first month. A team that already runs outbound, has warm domains and knows its ideal customer gets almost nothing from the bundle and should not pay for it.
Which is cheaper for a small team, ListKit or Snov.io?
Snov.io, by a wide margin, because ListKit has no plan below 1,000 emails a day. A founder sending 200 emails a day needs about 4,000 emails a month. On Snov.io that is Starter at $39 with 1,000 credits for 1,000 prospects at four steps each, plus about six mailboxes on two domains at roughly $44 on Google Workspace, for about $83 a month. On ListKit the same founder pays $597 and uses a fifth of the sending capacity.
One limit to watch: Snov.io Starter warms only 3 mailboxes at a time. With six mailboxes you either warm in two batches or move to Pro S at $99.
Is ListKit worth it compared with Snov.io?
ListKit is worth it if you have never run cold email and want a working program in days rather than weeks; Snov.io is better value for anyone who can set up domains and mailboxes alone. At 1,000 emails a day the bundle costs about 2.8 times the self-built route. Below that volume Snov.io wins outright, because ListKit has no smaller plan to drop to.
Who should pick which
- Pick ListKit if you are a new agency or founder, you want leads, domains, inboxes and scripts handled for you, and you can fill 1,000 sends a day.
- Pick Snov.io if you want to find and verify your own prospects, you send under 1,000 a day, you need many seats, or you also want LinkedIn steps and a CRM in one tool.
- Pick neither if you only need a few named contacts each week. A standalone email finder with verification built in is cheaper than either subscription for that.
Where ColdMailer fits
ColdMailer does not sell leads, so it replaces neither ListKit's data nor Snov.io's finder. It covers the step after the list: it writes a separate email for each prospect from the details you have, sends it from the Google Workspace, Microsoft 365 or SMTP inbox you already own, and runs follow-ups up to 5 steps that stop on reply, with rotation, warm-up and a shared reply inbox. Plans are $49 a month for 1,000 emails, $99 for 5,000 and $249 for 25,000, half that billed annually.
If you sell to a few hundred named accounts a month, pairing a Snov.io Starter list with ColdMailer costs $88 a month and every email reads like it was written for that one person. If you need 20,000 sends a month, the Snov.io build or ListKit above is the better fit. See how Snov.io stacks up against a pure sending tool in our Snov.io vs Instantly pricing comparison, check ListKit alternatives, or compare our plans.
ListKit vs Snov.io pricing questions
Is ListKit cheaper than Snov.io?
No. ListKit's only plan is $597 a month, while Snov.io starts at $39. At ListKit's own volume of 1,000 emails a day, a Snov.io build with mailboxes costs about $213 a month. ListKit's price includes setup, domains, inboxes and coaching that Snov.io leaves to you.
Does ListKit have a free trial?
ListKit's pricing page lists no free trial and no free plan. It offers a demo call or direct checkout, and you can cancel anytime. Snov.io has a renewable free Trial plan with 50 credits and 100 recipients every 30 days, with bulk features and exports locked.
Is ListKit $97 a month?
Not anymore. ListKit's comparison pages still show $97, but its live pricing page lists one plan, the Full Cold Email Stack, at $597 a month for 1,000 cold emails a day, with higher volumes priced at checkout.
Does Snov.io include email warm-up?
Yes. Every Snov.io plan includes warm-up, but Starter warms 3 mailboxes at a time and the Trial plan warms 1. Pro S at $99 and above warm unlimited mailboxes.
Can I use ListKit leads in Snov.io?
Yes, you can export a list from one tool and import it into another as a CSV. Paying for both rarely makes sense, though, since ListKit's plan already includes sending and Snov.io already includes lead finding.
Put this into practice with ColdMailer
Bring your own SMTP, let AI personalize every message, and land in the inbox, not spam. A new account gets 25 free emails, no credit card required.
Keep reading
Instantly vs ListKit Pricing and Which Costs Less per Meeting
ListKit sells one $597 plan that bundles leads, domains, inboxes and scripts. Instantly sells the parts. We pr...
Read articleMaildoso Pricing Plans with Cost per Mailbox, Domain and Email
Maildoso charges $75, $225 or $499 a month for 30, 300 or 1,000 SMTP mailboxes, and the advertised $0.49 per m...
Read articlePostmark vs Mailgun Pricing at Every Monthly Volume
Mailgun costs less than Postmark at most volumes, $35 against $55 at 50,000 emails and $75 against $115 at 100...
Read article